Our workplace is made up of Registered Surveyors, Project Surveyors, Survey Technicians, Drafters, 3D Modellers, Utility Locators and key management personnel. Our team has been created based on their experience, knowledge and passion. When we work with you, we become a part of your team.

Meet Our Executive Team

Michael Croft

josh doyle

kate croft
commercial manager

Melissa mecham
chief financial officer

andrew dade
general manager surveying

martin nguyen
general manager. ancillary services

Lauren gagliano
people & culture manager

Andre Di Fillipo
state manager, NSW

chris leach
state manager, act

james attard
state manager, qld

daniel hudson
operations manager, locating

nicola modonesi
3D Scanning & modelling manager

ben hickson
system, safety & compliance coordinator

peter vandergraaf
registered surveyor

glenn mcfall
registered surveyor